Committee Composition

Display all Bios

  Audit Nominating and Governance Compensation
Bradley Fluegel   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee Committee Chair for Compensation Committee
Todd R. Ford Committee Chair for Audit Committee Member of Nominating and Governance Committee Member of Compensation Committee
William D. Hansen Member of Audit Committee   Member of Compensation Committee
Bruce E. Hansen Member of Audit Committee Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee  

Bruce E. Hansen has served as a member of our board of directors since April 2013. In March 2002, he co-founded ID Analytics and led the company as its Chairman and Chief Executive Officer until its sale to LifeLock in March 2012. Prior to founding ID Analytics, he was President at HNC Software Inc. (NASDAQ: HNCS), a provider of analytic software solutions for financial services, telecommunications and healthcare firms. Mr. Hansen has served as a director of Mitek Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ: MITK) since October 2012. Recognized throughout the industry for his leadership, Mr. Hansen was named Ernst &Young’s 2007 Entrepreneur of the Year for San Diego in the Emerging Growth category. That same year, he was also selected as one of four national finalists for the E&Y U.S. Entrepreneur of the Year. He has served as Chairman of the Board of Directors for the San Diego Software Industry Council for many years and is also a past member of the San Diego American Electronics Association (AeA) Technology CEO Board. Mr. Hansen holds a BA in Economics from Harvard University and an MBA in Finance from the University of Chicago. Mr. Hansen’s extensive experience in leading companies in the financial services, big data, and analytics markets provides valuable insight for the members of our board of directors.

Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member


Shareholder Tools